John Deardoff
Vice President of the Kansas League of Municipalities

Wisconsin Apartment Association

Linda Luzier
Conference Chair
Kansas Nursing Association

Quincy Branch
Chairman Young Professionals
Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of America

Deb Ensor
Conference Co Chair
Tri State Student Financial Aid Administrators Association

Rhonda Powell and Angela Wallace
Tri State Student Financial Aid Administrators Association

Amanda Adams
President Elect
Washington State Healthcare and Human Resources Association

Warren Savitz
Ohio Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

Ashley Griswold
Conference Chair
Kansas Student Nurses Association

Robin Hirsch
North Dakota eHealth/HIMSS Trainer
North Dakota Health Information Management Systems Society

Laurie Klosterboer
Executive Director
Nebraska Safety Council

Ron Arrigo
Executive Director
Nebraska Bankers Association

Howard Berny
Past President
Minnesota Chief Engineers Guild

Polly Berkley
Director of Education
Kansas Health Care Association

Diane Mattis
VP of Professional Development
Independant Insurance Agents and Brokers of America

Penny Weller
Conference Chair
International Association of Administrative Professionals Kentucky

Jim Moynihan
Health Care Financial Management Association Southern California

Rosemary Coleman and Marilyn Stille
Conference Planners
Iowa Lakes Health Conference

Janet Sked
Conference Manager
Defense Credit Union Council

Marty Schlink
Nursing Home Administrator

Gina Easton
Conference Chair
Colorado Healthcare Financial Management Association

Maureen Tetrault
Montana Medical Group Management Association

"Matt Jones is a true champion and his story inspires others to be a true champion."
-George Brett
Baseball Hall of Famer, World Series Champion, Member of the exclusive 3,000 hits club



Stay in Touch!